Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Myrtle Beach

5 rating

Stylist cut my daughters hair In intricate design close to closing and still took her time and my kid LOVES it! Confidence through the roof

5 rating

Yeah it?s pretty good

5 rating

Epic lollipops

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Brittany B. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Stylist cut my daughters hair In intricate design close to closing and still took her time and my ki"

5
Bruh M. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Yeah it?s pretty good"

5
Hangry C. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Epic lollipops"

5
Melissa C. | May 8, 2019 Google

"This is the place to go to take the "boys" in your life to get a haircut, shampoo, hot towel and mas"

2
JAMES H. | May 6, 2019 Google

"After going to this place for 9 years approximately I have been being charged senior rate for I beli"

4
Bob J. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Very good."

1
nicholas n. | April 10, 2019 Google

"AWFUL. I'm very hesitant to go to get my hair cut by someone because I worry that i wont like it. I "

5
Michael V. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Always good hair cuts. Nice atmosphere"

5
Matthew H. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Have gone a few times now, always great service! Can't remember the name of the woman who cut my hai"

5
carolyn w. | February 7, 2019 Google

"My son loves to come here to get his hair cut"