Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Myrtle Beach

1 rating

We walked in to see three stylists with only one cutting hair. One was vacuuming hair and the other went to the back of the store. After waiting 17 minutes without service or acknowledgement, we left. Apparently they must make enough money that they didn?t need our service.

5 rating

Loved it

5 rating

Give decent haircuts. Always seem to have great conversations with the hairdresser. Always super friendly. 200% job on washing your hair.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

1
jessica s. | December 25, 2019 Google

"We walked in to see three stylists with only one cutting hair. One was vacuuming hair and the other "

5
Charles C. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Loved it"

5
Phil G. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Give decent haircuts. Always seem to have great conversations with the hairdresser. Always super fri"

5
David H. | October 3, 2019 Facebook

"5 ??s! Dayla did a great job on my haircut. I just moved to SC from VA and this is where I?m coming "

4
Bob J. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Will return"

2
Walter G. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Haven?t been impressed the past 4 times I?ve been there people don?t know how to trimm a beard at al"

1
Junior L. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Send my dad here to get a haircut on vacation and he waiting an hour and a half before he was seen a"

1
Dante T. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut I have ever gotten! I have to actually go somewhere else for them to fix my hair! The"

4
Nina D. | July 23, 2019 Google

"They did a great job on my son's haircut."

5
Daniel H. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Great Place for a quality Haircut.... I recommend a Lady by the name of Frances She's usually there "