Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Myrtle Beach

5 rating

Shelly cut my hair, she was awesome, took her time washing my hair, love the double mvp, i will choose her every time.

5 rating

Chy did my hair cut and I was very happy with it she is very good

4 rating

Good haircuts for cheap and you get to watch sports during your haircut!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Anthony M. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Shelly cut my hair, she was awesome, took her time washing my hair, love the double mvp, i will choo"

5
Rodney P. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Chy did my hair cut and I was very happy with it she is very good"

4
Cooper C. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Good haircuts for cheap and you get to watch sports during your haircut!"

5
Tim D. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Excellent service"

5
JAMES H. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Quick service, good results."

5
Ron G. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Diana (Mgr) has cut my hair since '92. Excellent stylist. Ron Gorby (Surfside Beach)."

1
jessica s. | December 25, 2019 Google

"We walked in to see three stylists with only one cutting hair. One was vacuuming hair and the other "

5
Charles C. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Loved it"

5
Phil G. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Give decent haircuts. Always seem to have great conversations with the hairdresser. Always super fri"

5
David H. | October 3, 2019 Facebook

"5 ??s! Dayla did a great job on my haircut. I just moved to SC from VA and this is where I?m coming "